Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clackamas

5 rating

Awesome place to get my haircut

5 rating

I always enjoy coming here. They remember my haircut from last time, I get to watch football and treat myself with a warm towel and head massage. Would recommend.

5 rating

They gave me as good a haircut as HairM in Beaverton and Only charged me $20 compared to $65. A great place to have haircut by Ella.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Robert O. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to get my haircut"

5
Stephen E. | September 9, 2019 Google

"I always enjoy coming here. They remember my haircut from last time, I get to watch football and tre"

5
Paul M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"They gave me as good a haircut as HairM in Beaverton and Only charged me $20 compared to $65. A grea"

4
Christian D. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Nice clean cut for cheap. Also they do a free touch up with a slimey wet towel that feels great. Ask"

5
Olivia H. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Fast service and a lot of seating if your waiting for someone. They have Televisions with different "

4
Shreddin H. | August 1, 2019 Google

"The only place I go for hair cuts. If you use the app to sign in, you can pretty much walk right in "

5
Ray R. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Love these ladies"

1
Cecilia A. | July 20, 2019 Google

"If you care about spending $30+ on a hair cut DO NOT HAVE DAWN CUT YOUR HAIR. Her cuts are completel"

5
IRONMAN P. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Good haircut and fast service."

3
Kenlly L. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Good coffe to go..."