Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clackamas

4 rating

Good cuts a bit on the expansive end

1 rating

When I came on time for my appointment they had me wait an extra 15 min. So what's the point of making one? Didn't even get that great of a cut. Never coming back

1 rating

45 minute wait time after my set appointment. Was told it would only be 10 more minutes twice. Wrong both times. Couldn't even get a haircut because of an appointment I had to keep. I have a lot of understanding until you lie and then act like I'm the bad guy?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

4
Paul V. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Good cuts a bit on the expansive end"

1
Heather N. | June 12, 2020 Google

" When I came on time for my appointment they had me wait an extra 15 min. So what's the point of mak"

1
Bryce P. | June 7, 2020 Google

" 45 minute wait time after my set appointment. Was told it would only be 10 more minutes twice. Wron"

5
John J. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Becca was amazing! Friendly,personable, and able to be entertaining and engaging throughout. Will de"

5
Ernesto M. | March 7, 2020 Google

"The staff is super kind and helpful."

5
Raymond C. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Very friendly place did amazing job on my haircut would recommend this place to everyone"

4
Adrian G. | February 26, 2020 Google

"I like it they do give good haircutts"

2
Chris | February 20, 2020 Google

"I waited 1 1/2 hours as I continuously was bumped back. The haircut was fine except I have always go"

5
Ben C. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere alyssa rocks"

1
Rick S. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Worst Sports Clips ever. Couldn?t check in online called I was promised I was checked in drove 20 mi"