Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clackamas

5 rating

Amazing cuts from experienced and attentive hairdressers. They offer complimentary ear and neck trimmings in between cuts as well.

1 rating

Unprofessional staff and poor quity

5 rating

Amazing cuts from experienced and attentive hairdressers. They offer complimentary ear and neck trimmings in between cut as well.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
adam s. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Amazing cuts from experienced and attentive hairdressers. They offer complimentary ear and neck tri"

1
Tony M. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Unprofessional staff and poor quity"

5
adam s. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Amazing cuts from experienced and attentive hairdressers. They offer complimentary ear and neck tri"

4
Rob P. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Quick service. Good overall. I was the guinea pig for the newbies a few times too many for my likin"

5
Steve H. | September 21, 2020 Google

" I've only had 1 bad experience here and it was from someone filling in from another location. I wen"

5
Justin R. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience here. Friendly chipper staff and quality cuts everytime!"

5
Christopher R. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Waits can be excessive but service is always good."

5
Hank B. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Awesome place!"

4
Jacob B. | August 10, 2020 Google

" I like Sport Clips a lot. The stylists are very personable and pay attention to the needs of their "

1
Kenny T. | July 24, 2020 Google

" So I brought my two boys(11 & 13) in for a trim this morning before my wedding. They looked up "