Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clackamas

5 rating

Awesome. It's our first time.

5 rating

Melissa is the best! She does a great job on my hair every time. I love the app that lets me check in for a cut and let?s me know about how long of a wait there is.

4 rating

Consistent

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Jack S. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Awesome. It's our first time."

5
Lizzy T. | October 31, 2019 Facebook

"Melissa is the best! She does a great job on my hair every time. I love the app that lets me check i"

4
Walter F. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Consistent"

3
Chris M. | October 19, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YxXkhY3v8Q6HSrj43CC62Q?hrid=EslfzW6nQCYUdyf6xWlxlA"

5
Yeni L. | October 8, 2019 Facebook

"Great service, attitude, experienced, friendly"

3
Anne L. | October 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/YxXkhY3v8Q6HSrj43CC62Q?hrid=6UXn6LuRb6UXSPfxnZZgxQ"

5
Robert O. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Awesome place to get my haircut"

5
Stephen E. | September 9, 2019 Google

"I always enjoy coming here. They remember my haircut from last time, I get to watch football and tre"

5
Paul M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"They gave me as good a haircut as HairM in Beaverton and Only charged me $20 compared to $65. A grea"

4
Christian D. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Nice clean cut for cheap. Also they do a free touch up with a slimey wet towel that feels great. Ask"