Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clackamas

5 rating

Becca was amazing! Friendly,personable, and able to be entertaining and engaging throughout. Will definitely come back to see her.

5 rating

The staff is super kind and helpful.

5 rating

Very friendly place did amazing job on my haircut would recommend this place to everyone

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
John J. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Becca was amazing! Friendly,personable, and able to be entertaining and engaging throughout. Will de"

5
Ernesto M. | March 7, 2020 Google

"The staff is super kind and helpful."

5
Raymond C. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Very friendly place did amazing job on my haircut would recommend this place to everyone"

4
Adrian G. | February 26, 2020 Google

"I like it they do give good haircutts"

2
Chris | February 20, 2020 Google

"I waited 1 1/2 hours as I continuously was bumped back. The haircut was fine except I have always go"

5
Ben C. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere alyssa rocks"

1
Rick S. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Worst Sports Clips ever. Couldn?t check in online called I was promised I was checked in drove 20 mi"

5
Tyler E. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Tee is the best. I would request her, she listens and knows what you want doesnt try to up sale any "

1
Spencer M. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Constantly 1 hour wait times. Regardless of time of day or day of week. Need to staff their building"

5
Samantha M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"All of the hair stylists are great and you can watch sports instead of talking to them"