Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clackamas

1 rating

They close at 7, went in at 6:15. They had one person on the list and said they are closing. Won?t be back.

5 rating

Kimmie was incredible; professional, friendly, attentive, pleasant. ?

5 rating

Love the girls here!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

1
Kyle R. | October 3, 2021 Google

" They close at 7, went in at 6:15. They had one person on the list and said they are closing. Won?t "

5
Jeff G. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Kimmie was incredible; professional, friendly, attentive, pleasant. ?"

5
stacey g. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Love the girls here!"

1
Dolphin S. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Scheduled an appointment online and had a 58 minute wait. It took me 10 minutes to drive there and "

5
Chris P. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Miranda did a wonderful job cutting my hair. I always read the reviews when getting my haircut at a"

1
Chilly N. | July 14, 2021 Google

" New system apparently doesn't allow anyone to make appointments if you want to schedule a hair cut "

4
Greg F. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Haircut was good. No music at 11am. Kind of dull."

5
Andrei P. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Professional"

5
Crystal M. | May 22, 2021 Google

" My son loves this place so much that even when we moved to gresham he insists on going to this part"

5
Ryan H. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Jessica has a black belt in barbering. Her attention to detail is impeccable. She?s friendly and pr"