Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clackamas

5 rating

This place is great and not over priced. Always get the MVP.

5 rating

Fast and friendly.

5 rating

I had very bad experience with Milwaukie Sport Clips, Robyn cut my hair and fixed it. She did a phenomenal job an really took pride in her work. Strongly recommend

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Brian L. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"This place is great and not over priced. Always get the MVP."

5
Kenny K. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly."

5
scott k. | April 9, 2019 Google

"I had very bad experience with Milwaukie Sport Clips, Robyn cut my hair and fixed it. She did a phen"

5
C J. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Pricing is reasonable w/ different variations by the amount of times you've done a haircut at this p"

5
Tyger P. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Very skilled."

4
JD | March 28, 2019 Google

"I'm a fan. They always do a fantastic job. Alissa is one of my favorite stylists. I love that I can "

5
Ryan M. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
Chris F. | March 24, 2019 Google

"I have gotten many haircuts that were terrible which led me to have low expectations for all future "

5
Noel P. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Our visit was good, the stylist cut my fiance & our two boys hair exactly the way we wanted. The onl"

5
Micah E. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Little over a hour wait. But love having my cut done by the manager. She is wonderful and sweet!"