Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clackamas

4 rating
  • 08/05/19
  • Christian D. Google

Nice clean cut for cheap. Also they do a free touch up with a slimey wet towel that feels great. Ask for Brittany!

5 rating

Fast service and a lot of seating if your waiting for someone. They have Televisions with different games playing

4 rating

The only place I go for hair cuts. If you use the app to sign in, you can pretty much walk right in and into a chair. Plus the notes they keep on what you like is a plus.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
Christian D. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Nice clean cut for cheap. Also they do a free touch up with a slimey wet towel that feels great. Ask"

5
Olivia H. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Fast service and a lot of seating if your waiting for someone. They have Televisions with different "

4
Shreddin H. | August 1, 2019 Google

"The only place I go for hair cuts. If you use the app to sign in, you can pretty much walk right in "

5
Ray R. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Love these ladies"

1
Cecilia A. | July 20, 2019 Google

"If you care about spending $30+ on a hair cut DO NOT HAVE DAWN CUT YOUR HAIR. Her cuts are completel"

5
IRONMAN P. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Good haircut and fast service."

3
Kenlly L. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Good coffe to go..."

1
Luis M. | June 21, 2019 Google

"We came in for my sons hair cut. We have never been to sport clips. We wre ignored. Even after we ch"

1
Donald P. | June 20, 2019 Google

"You better have a lot of time on your hands. Long wait times."

5
Brian L. | May 23, 2019 Facebook

"This place is great and not over priced. Always get the MVP."